Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

2018 Leader Induction Ceremony

Leaders group
Congratulations to our 2018 School Leaders

​It was a pleasure to present our student leaders with their badges at our assembly on Friday 23 February. We have a fantastic group of students in Year 6 this year and these school leaders are a good representation of this cohort.

It was great to have Mrs Kapernick and Mr Kettle on hand to present the students with their badges.

Congratulations to our student leaders. I am sure you will do a fantastic job in 2018.


School Captains - Cadence Taylor and William Bryant

School Vice Captains - Sophie Smith and Lucy Steindl

Bock House Captains - Daniel Spargo and Tucker Cobb

Gorlick House Captains - Trinity Chatfield and Daniel Bacon

Penny House Captains -  Isaac Lamberton and Izac Phillips