Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Student leadership

Branyan Road State School's 2016 student leadership team consists of the below students.

School Captains

​Captain ​Vice-Captain

​Charlotte Clarke

Nathan Findlay

​Lleyton Peterson

Cayleb Johnson

House Captains

​Bock ​Gorlick ​Penny

​Indie Lord

Matthew Keune

​Chloe O'Neill

Jonty McMahon

​Ben McLaughlin

Tim Chaplin


The student leadership process is undertaken during term 4 of the school year.